Single “Love In The City” is available at iTune, Spotify and BandCamp!

Released August 19, 2022

Composed by Yuka Mito, Arranged by Allen Farnham

Yuka Mito, vocal
Allen Farnham, piano & music director
Dean Johnson, bass
Tim Horner, drums

David Stoller, recording engineer
Willie Ruiz, recording engineer
Kamilo Kratc, mixed & mastering engineer

CD “Time After Time” available at CDBADY

1. Cheek to Cheek
2. On Green Dolphin Street
3. Bye Bye Blackbird
4. Imagine
5. Nada Sou Sou
6. Satin Doll
7. Time After Time
8. Imagination
9. Sing Sing Sing ~ It don’t mean a thing
10. Caravan
11. Body and Soul
12. I Feel Nothing
13. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
14. Something

Personnel: Yuka Mito: Voice, Allen Farnham: Piano, Dean Johnson: Bass, Tim Horner: Drums
Music Director: Allen Farnham
Arranged by: Allen Farnham (Tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 6), Chiemi Nakai (Tracks 7, 9, 10)
Recording Engineer: Kamilo Kratc
Photography: Michael Blase
Design & Art Direction: Ryuichi Ohkura